You’re gonna carry that weight; carry that weight a long time

You’re gonna carry that weight; carry that weight a long time.

“You can’t be beautiful with hate in your mind, soul, or mouth.”

This is a great blog from Lucy’s Football!  As someone who does worry about my weight and health, and the weight and health of those around me, I need to remember to back off sometimes.  I love my friends and family, no matter what their weight or their health level is, and they are all beautiful to me.

Read the whole thing and tell me what you think.

 

2 responses

  1. I read the whole thing. I feel her groove and it is beautiful. Spread love and beauty wherever you go. mmm-hmmm!

    1. Nicely put my friend.

Leave a Reply

