April 1, 2013

I had a wonderful weekend and a great Easter!  I found two beautiful dresses, on sale at Kohls.  I picked up my race packet at the new ABQ Running Shop,  worked on snatches at Cantina CrossFit with Barb (and some great coaching by Chad, who did not laugh even once.) Ran a 5k with a phenomenal group of friends. We celebrated a friend’s birthday with some of my favorite people on Earth.  I got to meet two brand new babies, and spent Easter with my King Edward and the furry kids.

Yeah, life is good.

Pre-race clean

Post-race Colorful!

And that is no April Fools…

Leave a Reply

